Blackhawk Farms Raceway (0923) | MotorsportReg.com

Blackhawk Farms Raceway

Location 15538 Prairie Rd, South Beloit, IL 61080, US
Directions http://www.blackhawkfarms.com/content/contact.cfm
Website http://www.blackhawkfarms.com
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near South Beloit, IL

Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Aug 29

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jul 5

North Suburban Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jul 4

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Mon, May 31

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Apr 25

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School