MotorsportReg | racing, track day, HPDE, autocross, sport bike, karting & motocross events

Welcome to MCSCC

Jan
1-30
S - F

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Jan
1-31
S - S

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Jan
1-31
S - S

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Jan
1-31
S - S

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Jan
1-31
S - S

Madison Sports Car Club
Jan
1-31
S - S

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Jan
1-31
S - S

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Jan
1-31
S - S

Salt Creek Sports Car Club
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 29

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Endurance Racing
Mon, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 5

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Rockford Speedway , Loves Park, IL
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jun 9

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sun, Jun 26

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Rockford Speedway , Loves Park, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 2

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jul 24

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Rockford Speedway , Loves Park, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 11

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Rockford Speedway , Loves Park, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 24

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Club Race

View more events on the full calendar